A Timely Post….

As I’m in the middle of trying to get more sleep, and blogging about the benefits, one of the bloggers I follow is posting on the same subject.

Head on over to Zen Habits and check out his post on being tired.

I think I’m going to try his suggestion to drink more water and see if that changes my energy level. I didn’t realize a main symptom of dehydration was feeling tired!

That’s all I’ve got for today, as it’s very close to my bedtime. But Leo’s post is a good read, so enjoy!

Join the Conversation

