Monastic Life: A photopost

These photoposts have been surprisingly popular, so I’m going to keep going with them until you guys tell me to stop. Honestly, it’s a nice way to reflect on trips and beautiful places and I’ve quite enjoyed putting them together. Today’s photopost, in keeping with last month’s theme of worship and religious life…is on monasteries. The Romanian kind, because that’s where I hang out. You know, in my ample PhD free time. Alternatively, it’s where I used to live, so I’ve got photos galore. Enjoy!

One thought on “Monastic Life: A photopost

Join the Conversation

